Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Samata MFI is elected from its Annual General Meeting (AGM). The BOD meets at least once in every month or more than once if it deemed necessary, which closely review the performance and formulate policies and make sure that institution is heading forward according to its vision, mission and objectives. The present team of BOD is as follows:


Mr. DM Thebe Limbu

Executive Director

Dr. Madan Ghimire


Asst. Prof. Mr Rajeshwar Acharya

Mr. Bishwo Ram Khadka

Ms. Tina Subedi

Mr. Hari Bahadur Bhandari

Latest News Update

AGM 2073 Notice

Dear All shareholders/Promoters

This is to inform you that Third AGM of of Samata Microfinance has been fixed as follows; Therfore, All of the shareholders are requested to confirm your participation.

Date: Saturday, 9 Poush 2073 (24 December 2016)

Time: 11 AM Sharp

Venue: Hotel Ichchha (Tel: 053 520583)

Bajani, Simara, Bara, NEPAL

Video Gallery